Microsoft Forge
Microsoft Forge je Web portal za sve .NET, Sql Server i Windows fanove.

spam ili sta je?

Latest post 06-24-2008 17:45 by ranko. 0 replies.
  • 06-24-2008 17:45

    • ranko
    • Top 25 Contributor
    • Joined on 02-22-2008
    • Posts 4
    • Points 194

    spam ili sta je?

     Pre neki dan sam dobio mail sledece sadrzine:

    Dear Manager,

     

    We are the domain name registration organization in Asia, which mainly deal with the domain name registration and dispute internationally. We have something important need to confirm with your company.On the June 18,2008,we received an application formally.One company named "Chesterton Holdings LLC" applies for the domain names(XXXXX.cn  XXXXX.com.cn  XXXXX.com.tw  XXXXX.hk  etc.) and the internet BrandXXXXXthrough our body. After our initial examination, we found that the internet brand and the domain names applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark.These days we are dealing with it. If you do not know this company,we doubt that they have other aims to buy these domain names.Now we havenot finished the registration of Chesterton Holdings LLC yet, in order to deal withthis issue better, Please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.

     

    Best Regards,

    Rodney Gong

    Auditing Department

    Address: 3A, Units 20/F, Far East Consortium Bldg,121 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong
    Tel:+(852)3075 9838
    Fax:+(852)3177 1520
    Email: rodney.gong@dnrservice.hk

    Website: www.cnnet.hk

    Ima li neko ideju o cemu se radi? Od navedenog datuma pisu mi skoro svaki dan.

    • Post Points: 7
Page 1 of 1 (1 items) | RSS
Powered by Community Server (Commercial Edition), by Telligent Systems